• Screen Shot 2015-10-21 at 10.15.06 AM
  • pupilpath
  • unnamed
  • Twitter Basic Square

Need to Contact Us? Here is our email directory during Remote Learning...

March 31, 2020


Necesita contactarnos? Aquí está nuestro directorio de correo electrónico durante el aprendizaje remoto ...

需要联系我们吗?这是远程学习期间的电子邮件目录...

 

Parents/families, do you have a general question? Or are unsure of who to contact?
Padres / familias, ¿tienen una pregunta general? ¿O no está seguro de a quién contactar?
父母/家人,您有一个一般性问题吗?还是不确定与谁联系?

 

Contact our Parent Coordinator Evelyn Deliz at edeliz@schools.nyc.gov, or call or text 646-942-3106.

 

 

Is your child having trouble logging on to their Prep gmail account, or needs technology assistance? 

¿Su hijo tiene problemas para iniciar sesión en su cuenta de Prep gmail o necesita asistencia tecnológica?
您的孩子无法登录自己的Prep gmail帐户,还是需要技术帮助?

 

  • 6th Graders: Contact Ms. Spalding at jspalding@sunsetparkprep, or call or text (646) 883-4043.

  • 7th Graders: Contact Mr. Leon at leon@sunsetparkprep.com, or call or text 929-277-8746.

  • 8th Graders: Contact Ms. Scott at lscott@sunsetparkprep.com, or call or text 929-320-0358.

 

Do you or your child need to speak with our Dean? 
¿Usted o su hijo necesitan hablar con nuestro decano?
您或您的孩子需要与我们的院长交谈吗?

 

Contact Mr. David Torres at torres@sunsetparkprep.com, or call or text (646)-481-4588.

 

 

Does your student receive Special Education Services?
¿Su estudiante recibe servicios de educación especial?
您的学生接受特殊教育服务吗?

 

Special Education, hearing services questions - L. Drago (ldrago@sunsetparkprep.com)

Counseling - S. Tabb (stabb@schools.nyc.gov) and L. Fletcher (lfletcher2@schools.nyc.gov)

 

 

 

 

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Sunset Park Prep Logo